Essar Oil - Customers

With an expanding retail foot print, our ever expanding base of loyal customers are witness to our offerings, be it our superior quality fuel at comparable prices or an array of services and loyalty benefits they experience on fuelling up with Essar.

View More


Essar Petrol Pump Dealership

At the core of our retail value chain is a committed network of our valued franchisees. Interested in joining our expanding network and become a proud franchisee of an Essar fuel station, to establish a solid business for your future generations or if you are our existing franchisee and would like to reach us with your feedback.

View More

New Retail Outlets

  • Pulikkal Fuels

    Pulikkal Fuels

    Nediyiruppu, Taluk:- Musliarangadi, District:- Malappuram
  • Ram ji Gopal ji

    Ram ji Gopal ji

    Hansdaari - Santkabirnagar, Div.- Varanasi
  • M/s. Shree Krishna Petrol Pump

    M/s. Shree Krishna Petrol Pump

    Division Dhanpura Dholiya & Banaskantha, Ahmedabad
  • RO:M/s. Shriji Fuels

    RO:M/s. Shriji Fuels

    Division Pidgaon, Dist - Harda, Bhopal
  • Sri Vari Agencies

    Sri Vari Agencies

    Division Ambattur, Chennai District, Chennai Division
  • Uddhavesh Petroleum

    Uddhavesh Petroleum

    Division Mulher, Dist - Nashik Aurangabad
  • Raghvendra Filling Station

    Raghvendra Filling Station

    Division Jhilela, Sehore, Bhopal
  • M/s. Maa Ashapuri Fuels

    M/s. Maa Ashapuri Fuels

    Sagwal & Sardarpur, Indore
  • Mannil Fuels

    Mannil Fuels

    Poomkavu, Mallassery, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, Cochin
  • OM Sai filling Station

    OM Sai filling Station

    Village Badi, Tehsil Sidhauli, Dist Sitapur
  • Aiswarya Fuel Station

    Aiswarya Fuel Station

    Marandhai/ Tirunelveli / Madurai
  • M/s.Ajay Petroleum

    M/s.Ajay Petroleum

    Village: Ganesh Garh, The: Sadul Sahar, Dist: Sri Ganganagar, Div- Jodhpur
  • Bhikhiwind Fuel Point

    Bhikhiwind Fuel Point

    Vill-Bhikhiwind, Tehsil-Patti, Distt- Tarn Taran, Punjab
  • M/s. Pushpa Naidu Filling Station

    M/s. Pushpa Naidu Filling Station

    Division Alampur / J. Gadwal (Mahabubnagar) Hyderabad


    Division Relangi & West Godavai Dist., Vijayawada Division
  • S M Fuels

    S M Fuels

    Nallampalli, Dharmapuri District, Coimbatore Division
  • Sree Cheerla Petroleum Filling Station

    Sree Cheerla Petroleum Filling Station

    Division Channamukapalli (V), Rayachoti (M), Kadapa District, Andhra Pradesh, Tirupati Divisio
  • M/s. Unik Petroleum

    M/s. Unik Petroleum

    Kondha, Bhandara, DO - Nagpur
  • Pooma Fuel Station

    Pooma Fuel Station

    Mahalakshmipura Bangalore
  • R G R Fuel Agency

    R G R Fuel Agency

    Vellore Chennai
  • Kachatti Petroliums

    Kachatti Petroliums

    Belgaum Division Karnataka
  • Kalabhairaveshwara Filling Station

    Kalabhairaveshwara Filling Station

  • M/s Maa Shakumbhri Energy Center

    M/s Maa Shakumbhri Energy Center

    Sirmour Himachal Pradesh
  • Malatesh Petrolium

    Malatesh Petrolium

    Belgaum Divison
  • Hirasingh Thakur Petroleum

    Hirasingh Thakur Petroleum

    Jalgaon, Aurangabad
  • M/s Aradhy Petroleum

    M/s Aradhy Petroleum

    Sabarkantha, Ahmedabad
  • Captain Jai Chand Filling Station

    Captain Jai Chand Filling Station

    Jhajjar, Haryana
  • Renuka Enterprises

    Renuka Enterprises

    Tiruppur, Coimbatore
  • G R L Fuel Junction

    G R L Fuel Junction

    Pattangere, Bangalore
  • Shree Devi Yakshini Fuel Station

    Shree Devi Yakshini Fuel Station

    Sindhudurg, Pune
  • M/s. Nimad Fuel Center

    M/s. Nimad Fuel Center

    Khandwa, Indore
  • M/s. Organ Petro Hub

    M/s. Organ Petro Hub

    Khammam, Hyderabad
  • Kamalaveni Petroleum Agency

    Kamalaveni Petroleum Agency

    Erode, Tamil nadu
  • M/S Raghuwanshi & Son’s

    M/S Raghuwanshi & Son’s

  • Sri Thangaamman Agencies

    Sri Thangaamman Agencies

    Ramapattinam, Coimbatore
Copyrights © 2018 Essar Oil. All rights reserved.